Etiquetas

, , ,

HIGH AND LIFTED UP

Words and Music by Darlene Zschech

and Mike Guglielmucci

Nota: TRADUCCION LITERAL// VERSION NO CANTABLE

VERSE 1:

Lord of all the earth// Señor de toda la tierra

And all of heaven// Y todo el ciello

I come and seek Your face// Vengo y busco tu rostro

Worship You with all I have within me// Te adoro con todo lo ke tengo en mi

Humbled by Your grace// Humide por tu gracia

PRE CHORUS 1:

Every heart every nation// Cada corazon Cada nacion

Every tribe all creation// Cada tribu toda creacion

Will bow before Your presence and sing// Se postrara ante tu presencia y cantara

CHORUS:

You are high and lifted up// Estas en alto y exaltado

You are high and lifted up// Estas en alto y exaltado

And my soul sings hallelujah// Y mi alma canta Aleluya

To the Lamb// Al cordero

The Lamb of God// El cordero de Dios

VERSE 2:

Lord of righteousness// Señor de justicia

You come in glory// Tu vienes en gloria

Bright and morning star// Brillante y estrella de la mañana

All my days I’ll worship and adore You// Todos mis dias te adorare y alabare

Healer of my heart// Sanador de mi corazon

PRE CHORUS 2:

Every prayer every cry// Cada oracion Cada llanto

You alone satisfy// Solo tu llenas

We will lift Your praise// Nosotros levantamos tu alabanza

Again and again// Una y otra vez

BRIDGE:

Majesty// Majestad

Majesty// Majestad

Jesus Lamb of God// Jesus cordero de Dios

Majesty// Majestad

Majesty// Majestad

Holy are You Lord// Santo eres Señor