OH YOU BRING
Words and Music by Matt Crocker

VERSE 1:
Oh You bring hope to the hopeless// Oh tu das esperanza al desesperanzado
And light to those in the darkness// Y luz a aquellos en obscuridad
And death to life// Y vida de la muerte
Now I’m alive// Ahora vivo estoy
Oh You give peace to the restless// Oh tu das paz al turbado
And joy to homes that are broken// Y gozo a hogares rotos
I see You now In// Te veo ahora en
You I’m found// Ti me encuentro

CHORUS:
And You opened the door for me// Y tu abriste la puerta para mi
And You laid down// Y diste
Your life to set me free //Tu vida para libertarme
All that I am will serve You Lord// Todo l oque soy te servira Señor
And You opened my eyes to see// Y abriste mis ojos para ver
All the wonder and awe of// Toda maravilla y asombro de
Christ in me Jesus// Cristo en mi Jesus
You’re everything I need// Tu eres todo lo que necesito

VERSE 2:
Oh You fill those who are empty// Oh tu llenas a lo que estan vacios
And rescue those in the valley// Y rescatas a aquellos en el valle
And through it all You calm my soul// Y atraves de todo tu reclamaste mi alma
Oh You find me in my weakness// Oh tu me hayaste en mi debilidad
And heal the wounds of my heartache// Y sanaste las heridas de mi corazon dolido
I worship You in spirit and truth// Te adoro en espiritu y en verdd

BRIDGE:
All honour// Todo el honor
All glory// Toda la gloria
All praise to You// Toda la alabanza a Ti