Etiquetas

, , , , , , , ,

Esta rola ha sido una de mis favoritas de MorningStar y en especial de Leonard Jones desde hace ya demasido tiempo馃槢, pero es que me encanta la letra y el ritmo, osea todo!!!

La he buscado anteriormente en internet y no la habia logrado hayar pero ahora aqui esta finalmente, yo la tengo en mi compu pero nunca la habia subido por que mi conexcion es muy lenta y la cancion esta bastante pesada ya que dura 8:29 y me tomaria una eternidad subirla, pero gracias a RuubW que la subio, me ha ahorrado la fatiga =D

Aqui se las dejo que lo disfruten.

****************************************************************

This has been one of my favourites of MorningStar and specially of Leonard Jones, for a very long time by now, I just 聽love the lyrics and I love the rhythm, simply I love it all.

I’ve search for it before on Internet and I hadn’t found it, but finally here it is, I have it on my laptop and I never try to upload it cuz my connection is very slow so it might take me forever to upload it cuz it last 8:29 minutes , so I thanks to RuubW for upload it.

Here is the lyrics and the music enjoy it.

On and On by Leonard Jones, Suzy Wills

All across the universe,
The heavens formed declare Your works
Who can comprehend all You have made?
Spread throughout the galaxies,
Your glory hangs like golden leaves
Magnificent foundations You have made
Who has measured Your strength
Who has fathomed Your ways
Who has weighed out Your wisdom
Oh Ancient of Days
All of Your praises are sure (repeat)
They go on and on
Your praises never end

Gracias por leerme. Thanks for reading me.
Sigan me en twitter. Follow me on twitter.