Etiquetas

, , , , , , , ,

Esta cancion que descubri yo!!!!! hace como 2 meses, me gusto mucho el arreglo musical esta asi bien electronico馃槢 y me parecio super divertido, ya luego cheque la letra y me di cuenta de que estaba bien chida, y ps ya ahi la traigo en mi reproductor para todos lados馃槢

This song I discover!!!! about 2 months ago, I liked a lot the music is kinda electronic馃槢 and it sounds super funny, then i read the lyrics and I found out that is cool, and now well I listen to it on my mp3 player everywhere =D

Verso
You took the fault
That was destined for us
You saw our lives in need
And You showed us love
Now neither height
Nor depth could tear us apart
Not a thing on earth could break this

Coro
Now we hear Your voice inside our hearts
Like thunder
Open are our eyes to see Your light
So Bright
Oh let’s go?
Take love where the hurt is
Let’s go?
Take it to the lost

Verso
We’ve seen our sin
With our guilt disappear
We’ve seen the walls crash down
That once held us in fear
The strongholds fell
That once kept us from You
Nothing but Your love could save us

Puente
You are all we need
So we will turn and run towards
You

Tambien incluyo aqui la canbion “More than Anything” por Hillsong United, la rola es bien pegadiza y ademas fue muy dificl para mi aprenderme su metrica, asi que es como un gran logro. =D

I also add here “More than anything” by Hillsong United… super catchy song and it was very hard for me to learn the metric馃槢