Etiquetas

, , ,

Helen Mirren, was the name by which I was drawn to see this movie, I saw some posters or images from the movie, but the truth is that I hadn’t paid attention to anything, I didn’t even watch a trailer.

Finally I sat down to watch it and I have no regrets, and already saw it twice. Helen Mirren and John Malkovich are amazing, it had been a while that I don’t seen him on any movie. Bruce Willis also seemed fun, but in fact the film is funny, which I think was their main interest; then all of that conspiracy theories seemed great, everything added fun for the whole movie is very good.

The funny thing is the PIG!!!!!; John Malkovich was hilarious, I laughed like crazy with him and the pig!!!!!! =D Check out this one is very good. RED (Retired Extremly Dangerous).

C’ya
Lorelay