Etiquetas

,


I saw a trailer and I found it fascinating.

Days later I saw the movie courtesy of my brother, who also wanted to see it. The story is very dumb, but the special effects are great and how the aliens attack is different from other films I’ve seen.

A series of blindingly bright lights appear all over Los Angeles, mesmerizing the citizens of the city while luring them to an uncertain fate in this sci-fi thriller from sibling filmmakers Greg and Colin Strause. As speculation regarding the origin of the mysterious lights runs rampant, a Los Angeles entrepreneur (Donald Faison), his best friend, Jarrod (Eric Balfour), and Jarrod’s frightened girlfriend (Scottie Thompson) struggle to resist temptation as they seek out the source of the luminous threat. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

I loved the horrific aliens, wow, they are as removed from my nightmares, so shocking and I really liked them. The ending is super, not what I expected, I thought that maybe the guy who was the starring character would have some kind of antibody that would made the aliens die, but it was not like that, therefore it surprised me, I loved the ending.

Anyway this movie is super, you have to go right away to see it.

C’ya
Lorelay

Source