Etiquetas

, , , , ,

Muy linda cancion, Adele uff!!! me encanta!!! la he comenzado a escuchar hace apenas unas semanas y obvio ya se gano un lugar en mi playlist.

Really lovely song, Adele uff!!!! Love it!!! I have just stated to listen to her a few weeks ago and obviously she already earn her place on my playlist.
____

____

“Someone Like You”

I heard that you’re settled down- Escuche que te has sentado cabeza
That you found a girl and you’re married now.- Que encontraste una chica y ahora estas casado
I heard that your dreams came true.- Escuche que tus sueños se volvieron realidad
Guess she gave you things I didn’t give to you.- Creo que ella te dio cosas que yo no te di

Old friend, why are you so shy?- Viejo amigo, por que estas tan timido?
Ain’t like you to hold back or hide from the light.- No me gusta te refrenes o escondas de la luz

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited- Detesto aparecer de la nada sin ser invitada
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.- Pero no pude alejarme, no pude detenerme
I had hoped you’d see my face and that you’d be reminded- Esperaba que vieras mi rostro y recordaras
That for me it isn’t over.- Que para mi no ha terminado

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you- No importa, Encontrare alguien como tu
I wish nothing but the best for you too- No te deseo mas que lo mejor para ti tambien
Don’t forget me, I beg- No me olvides, Te ruego
I remember you said,- Recuerdo que dijiste
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,- A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,”-  A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio
Yeah.- Si

You know how the time flies- Sabes como vuela el tiempo
Only yesterday was the time of our lives- Solo ayer era el tiempo de nuestras vidas
We were born and raised- Fuimos nacidos y educados
In a summer haze- En una bruma de verano
Bound by the surprise of our glory days- Atados por la sorpresa de nuestros dias de gloria

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited- Detesto aparecer de la nada sin ser invitada
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.- Pero no pude alejarme, no pude detenerme
I had hoped you’d see my face and that you’d be reminded- Esperaba que vieras mi rostro y recordaras
That for me it isn’t over.- Que para mi no ha terminado

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you- No importa, Encontrare alguien como tu
I wish nothing but the best for you too- No te deseo mas que lo mejor para ti tambien
Don’t forget me, I beg- No me olvides, Te ruego
I remember you said,- Recuerdo que dijiste
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead*- A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio

Nothing compares- Nada se compara
No worries or cares- No preocupa o importa
Regrets and mistakes- Arrepentimientos y errores
They are memories made.- Son memorias hechas
Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?- Quien habria sabido cuando agridulce sabria esto?

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you- No importa, Encontrare alguien como tu
I wish nothing but the best for you too- No te deseo mas que lo mejor para ti tambien
Don’t forget me, I beg- No me olvides, Te ruego
I remember you said,- Recuerdo que dijiste
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead*- A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you- No importa, Encontrare alguien como tu
I wish nothing but the best for you too- No te deseo mas que lo mejor para ti tambien
Don’t forget me, I beg- No me olvides, Te ruego
I remember you said,- Recuerdo que dijiste
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,- A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,”-  A veces se dura enamorado pero a veces duele en cambio

___

_____

_____