Etiquetas

, ,

… sin palabras
… speechless.

____

“One And Only”

You’ve been on my mind – Has estado en mi mente
I grow fonder every day, – Me he apegado mas cada dia
Lose myself in time – Me pierdo en el tiempo
Just thinking of your face – Solo pensando en tu rostro
God only knows – Solo Dios sabe
Why it’s taking me so long – Por que me esta tomando tanto tiempo
To let my doubts go – Para soltar mi dudas
You’re the only one that I want – Eres al unico que quiero

I don’t know why I’m scared, I’ve been here before – No se por que estoy asustada, he estado aqui antes
Every feeling, every word, I’ve imagined it all, – Cada sentimiento, cada palabra, lo he imaginado todo
You never know if you never try – Nunca sabras si nunca intentas
To forgive your past and simply be mine – Olvidar tu pasado y simplemente ser mio

I dare you to let me be your, your one and only – Te reto me dejes ser tu, tuya y unica
Promise I’m worthy to hold in your arms – Prometo merezco estar en tus brazos
So come on and give me the chance – Asi que vamos y dame la oportunidad
To prove that I’m the one who can – Para probar que soy quien puede
Walk that mile until the end starts – Caminar esa milla hasta que el final comience

I’ve been on your mind
You hang on every word I say, lose yourself in time
At the mention of my name,
Will I ever know how it feels to hold you close?
And have you tell me whichever road I choose you’ll go

I don’t know why I’m scared, I’ve been here before – No se por que estoy asustada, he estado aqui antes
Every feeling, every word, I’ve imagined it all, – Cada sentimiento, cada palabra, lo he imaginado todo
You never know if you never try – Nunca sabras si nunca intentas
To forgive your past and simply be mine – Olvidar tu pasado y simplemente ser mio

I dare you to let me be your, your one and only – Te reto me dejes ser tu, tuya y unica
Promise I’m worthy to hold in your arms – Prometo merezco estar en tus brazos
So come on and give me the chance – Asi que vamos y dame la oportunidad
To prove that I’m the one who can – Para probar que soy quien puede
Walk that mile until the end starts – Caminar esa milla hasta que el final comience

I know it ain’t easy
Giving up your heart
I know it ain’t easy
Giving up your heart

(Nobody’s perfect, trust me I’ve learnt it)
I know it ain’t easy, giving up your heart
(Nobody’s perfect, trust me I’ve learnt it)
I know it ain’t easy, giving up your heart

I know it ain’t easy
Giving up your heart

So I dare you to let me be your, your one and only – Te reto me dejes ser tu, tuya y unica
Promise I’m worthy to hold in your arms – Prometo merezco estar en tus brazos
So come on and give me the chance – Asi que vamos y dame la oportunidad
To prove that I’m the one who can – Para probar que soy quien puede
Walk that mile until the end starts – Caminar esa milla hasta que el final comience
So come on and give me the chance – Asi que vamos y dame la oportunidad
To prove that I’m the one who can – Para probar que soy quien puede
Walk that mile until the end starts, – Caminar esa milla hasta que el final comience.