Como pueden ver estoy en favor de la propuesta de MARZO NEGRO, por lo tanto les anuncio que este proximo mes no publicare nada nuevo, lo anuncio solo para que sepan, y no piensen que ya jamas volvere a publicar, sera solo en MARZO, por que se que al recomendar o publicar algo en mi blog, significa COMPRA-USA-RECOMIENDA y eso significaria no respetar lo dicho en la propuesta MARZO NEGRO. Gracias por su apoyo y por todas sus visitas. Esperemos que ABRIL sea un mejor mes para todos.

_____________________________________________________________

As you can see Im in favor of the movement BLACK MARCH, so I must announce that this next MARCH I wont publish any new article, I need to say it in advance just for you guys to know it and dont think that I wont never ever publish again, it will be only during MARCH, because I know that when I recommend something by writing a new post on my blog, that translate into BUY-USE-RECOMMEND and that will go against the proposed on the BLACK MARCH movement. So thank you all for your support and for all your visits. Let hope that APRIL be a much better month for all of us.

XOXO

Lorelay